LIBRARY COMMITTEE

Name Role Representation E-mail
Dr. Sisir Kr. Das
Chairperson
Dean
dean_gnit@jisgroup.org
Prof. (Dr.) Santanu Kr. Sen
Member
Principal
principal_gnit@jisgroup.org
Dr. Annapurna Das
Member
Director
director_gnit@jisgroup.org
Mr. Adhish Kr. Chakraborty
Member
Registrar (Acting)
registrar_gnit@jisgroup.org
Mr. Gaurav Majumder
Joint - Convener
Asst. Registrar
gaurav.majumder@jisgroup.org
Mr. Pintu Roy
Convener
Asst. Librarian (Library In-Charge)
library.gnit@jisgroup.org
Mr. Rafiqul Islam
Member
CSE (Asst Prof.)
Rafiqual649@gmail.com
Ms. Somalina Chowdhury
Member
MCA (Asst Prof.)
somalina9@gmail.com
Mr. Chinmay Ghosh
Member
ASCH (Asst Prof.)
chinmayarp@gmail.com
Mr. Surajit Basak
Member
ECE (Asst Prof.)
Surajit.basak2007@gmail.com
Mr. Koushik Pal
Member
ECE (Asst Prof.)
Koushil.rpe@gmail.com
Dr. Anju Paul
Member
FT (Asst Prof.)
Anjupaul.ftbe@yahoo.com
Mr. Suman Ghosh
Member
EE (Asst Prof.)
Ghosh.suman1990@gmail.com
MD. Miza Chowdhury
Member
IT (Asst Prof.)
Chowdhury.mzn@gmail.com
Ms. Uma Ghosh
Member
AEIE (Asst Prof.)
uma.ghsh@gmail.com
Ms. Debashruti Ganguly
Member
BHM(Asst Prof.)
head_bhm.gnit@jisgroup.org
Ms. Sudipta Bhattacherjee
Member
Library Sorter
sudipta_29@rediffmail.com
Mr. Somnath Banerjee
Member
Library Sorter
somnath.banerji@yahoo.co.in
Mr. Anirban Roy
Member
Student(CSE)
roy.anirban275@gmail.com
Ms. Nilasha Sen
Member
Student(EE)
rockingnilasha@gmail.com

ARIIA

ARIIA Feedback Form
Name(Required)