

### Minutes of Meeting

Date: 12.11.2020

As per the notice dated **09.11.2020** with Ref. No. GNIT/COE/ODD/2020/135, an examination committee meeting was held in the office of COE from 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM in presence of following members regarding Odd semester 2020-2021:

- 1. Prof.(Dr.) Arun Kumar Mondal, COE
- Ms. Trishita Ghosh, ACOE
- 3. Mr. Sayan Roy Chaudhuri, ACOE
- 4. Ms. Pallabi Das, Supervisor
- 5. Dr. Mainak Debnath, Member
- 6. Ms. Suparna Karmakar, Member
- 7. Ms. Santana Das, Member
- Mr.Amit Debnath, Member
- 9. Ms. Palasri Dhar, Member
- 10 Ms.Dolanchapa Sikdar, Member
- 11 Ms.Somalina Chowdhury, Member

## Agenda of the meeting:

- 1. Discussion on grievance received from the students as
  - a. Correction in student database like name, mobile number, email id etc.
  - b. Problem in downloading the admit card.
- 2. Advance leave application of faculty members during examination.

Controller of Examination

Guru Nanak Institute of Technology

(An Autonomous Institute)

Anhald



# Agenda 1: Discussion on grievance received from the students as

#### Resolution:

Discussed on the grievance of the students occur during form fill-up. It is decided that these
issues are to be taken care by the departmental examination committee members.

2. The student data bases are to be corrected by ACOE after receiving the application from the students after receiving the application from the students.

 Students will be able to download the admit card after successful completion of the online form fill-up.

Agenda 2: Advance leave application of faculty members during examination.

#### Resolution:

A notice will be issued by the COE for submitting the advance leave application of faculty members during examination with valid reason for smooth conduction of semester examination.

Meeting ended with vote of thanks.

Autiandie

Prof (Dr.) Arun Kumar Mondal Controller of Examination, Guru Nanak Institute of Technology

Controller of Examination
Controller of Examination
Controller of Examination
(An Autonomows Institute)
(An Autonomows Institute)



### Members Present:

Sl. No	Name	Designation	Signature
1	Prof.(Dr.) Arun Kumar Mondal	COE	Akhel
2.	Ms.Trishita Ghosh	ACOE	abr
3.	Mr.Sayan Roy Chaudhuri	ACOE	SRC
4.	Ms.Pallabi Das	Supervisor	(8)
5.	Dr. Mainak Debnath	Member	Day.
6.	Ms.Suparna Karmakar	Member	Ture
7.	Ms.Santana Das	Member	8. Just
8.	Mr.Amit Debnath	Member	debnals.
9.	Ms.Palasri Dhar	Member	12
10.	Ms.Dolanchapa Sikdar	Member	D.S.
11.	Ms.Somalina Chowdhury	Member	A

Controller of Examination

Guru Nanak Institute of Technology

(An Autonomous Institute)