Examination Cell Committee


To monitor and execute the continuous evaluation process of students along with slot tests and University Examinations.


The committee shall meet as and when required.


  • Results Analysis
  • Information pertaining to backlog courses of the students failed in Semester End Examination of their Department
  • Other Examinations related works

Examination Cell Committee list

 Sl. no. Name Designation Email address
1 Dr. Suparna Biswas Controller of Examination coe.gnit@jisgroup.org
2 Ms. Trishita Ghosh Deputy Controller of Examinations dy.coe@gnit.ac.in
3 Prof. (Dr.) Arun Kumar Mondal Advisor, Exam Cell arun.mondal@gnit.ac.in
4 Mr. Sayan Roy Chaudhuri ACOE acoe.gnit@jisgroup.org
5 Ms. Pallabi Das Supervisor pallabi.das@gnit.ac.in
6 Dr. Mainak Debnath Member mainak.debnath@gnit.ac.in
7 Chowdhury Md. Mizan Member chowdhurymd.mizan@gnit.ac.in
8 Ms. Santana Das Member santana.das@gnit.ac.in
9 Mr. Amit Debnath Member amit.debnath@gnit.ac.in
10 Ms. Palasri Dhar Member palasri.dhar@gnit.ac.in
11 Dr. Dolanchapa Sikdar Member dolanchapa.sikdar@gnit.ac.in
12 Ms. Dola Saha Member dola.saha@gnit.ac.in
13 Mr. Ashoke Ghosh Member ashoke.ghosh@gnit.ac.in
14 Mr. Chandan Kumar Bhattacharyya Member chandan.bhattacharyya@gnit.ac.in
15 Mr. Biswaiit Chaki Choudhurv Member biswajit.chakichoudhury@gnit.ac.in
16 Mr. Ashis Roy Choudhury Member ashis.roychowdhury@gnit.ac.in
17 Mr. Debasish Joytish Member debujyotish@gmail.com